Club Officers in the 1970’s and 1980’s

P Barry, P O’Connell, J Kenny, T Gilbourne, J Ryan
J Cussen, J Murphy, J Creedon, Canon Kelly PP, M O’Brien, S Flanagan.

Feohanagh/Castlemahon U 14 Hurling West Champions 1979

Limerick 1980 Munster Hurling Champions

Front Row 3rd from the right Tommy Quaid
Front Row 2nd from the right Johnny Flanagan

1955 Limerick Senior Hurling Team with Twins Jack and Jim Quaid.

Jack is 2nd from left in back row and Jim is 7th from the left in the back row. Mick Mackey is the trainer.

1975 Feohanagh Junior Hurling Team

1981 West U16 Hurling Champions

Mahoonagh National School 1990

1987 West U16 Hurling Champions

1987 Football Team

1954 Limerick Co Junior Hurling Champions

1979 West Limerick U14 Hurling Champions

Co Minor Football B Champions 1987